New single “Canoga Madness” out now on all streaming platforms. Be on the lookout for the bands debut album “Canoga Madness” that will be out August 28th 2020!

“Canoga Madness”

Recorded at The Roadhouse in Topanga, CA

Mixed by Tim Felten at The Kitchen ii in Lemon Grove, CA

Mastered by Peter Hewitt-Dutton at The Bakery in Los Angeles, CA


Agustin Magana – Drums/Percussion/Vocals

Aquiles Magana – Guitars/Vocals

Gabe Martin – Trumpet/Vocals

Jose Castro – Bass/Vocals

Max Naseck – Clavinet/Organ

Pedro Flores – Congas/Timbales/Bells/Vocals

Ricky Luchese – Trombone/Vocals

Sam Morgan – Saxophone/Vocals

Terin Ector – Congas/Bells